Ivan Ilic Trio “Platonic”

This Album was recorded in Belgrade 2011 in studio “Digimedia”.

The tunes are original compositions by Ivan Ilic. There are 8 tunes on the album:

-Say It And Run


-Maybe Yes, Maybe No


-The Big Brother

-Love Parade

-Just Once More

-Our Tune

Ivan Ilic – guitar

David Marroquin – double bass

Antonio Torres – drums



Ivan Ilic Trio: Platonic